Notos brochure

Technology Companies

 
Notos campaigns for innovation

Day after day, innovative companies are confronted with change. Today's certainties will be uncertain by tomorrow. Technological and legal changes result in special needs for technology companies. Here it is important to keep up with developments, as this is the only way to see where there is a need to act and how to respond swiftly to changes.

Notos specialist expertise concentrates on IT/IP Law together with Corporate and Labour Law.

In conjunction with the high standard of professional qualifications we offer, our deliberate focus on technology- and science-specific business law generates prompt, efficient legal advice and fitting solutions for clients in the technology sector.

We work together with you to develop the right models of business, sales and utilization, implementing the necessary strategies in terms of property rights. Close collaboration makes sure you stay ahead of competitors and product pirates.

Printed from: http://www.notos.de/en/branchen/technologieunternehmen .
© 2017.

  • Deutsch English

Notos Broschüre

Technologieunternehmen

 
Notos macht sich weltweit für
Ihre Innovationskraft stark

Innovative Unternehmen sehen sich Tag für Tag mit dem Wandel konfrontiert. Die Gewissheiten von heute sind die Unsicherheiten von morgen. Technologische und rechtliche Veränderungen begründen die besonderen Bedürfnisse von Technologieunternehmen. Hier ist es wichtig, am Puls der Zeit zu bleiben. Nur so lässt sich der Handlungsbedarf erkennen und auf Veränderungen schnell reagieren.

Das IT- & IP-Recht in Verbindung mit dem Unternehmens- und Arbeitsrecht bildet den Kern unserer Spezialisierung.

Diese bewusste Konzentration auf das technologie- und wissensspezifische Wirtschaftsrecht ermöglicht in Kombination mit unserer hohen fachlichen Qualifikation schnelle, effiziente juristische Beratung und passende Lösungen für Mandanten aus der Technologiebranche.

Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen die richtigen Geschäfts-, Vertriebs- und Verwertungsmodelle und implementieren die hierfür notwendigen Schutzrechtsstrategien. In enger Zusammenarbeit sichern wir Ihren Know-how-Vorsprung gegenüber Wettbewerbern und Produktpiraten ab.

Printed from: http://www.notos.de/branchen/technologieunternehmen .
© 2017.

  • Deutsch English